Updates: News, Events & Tips

2012 Best of Chesapeake Award

Created on 30 July 2012

Capital Care Receives 2012 Best of Chesapeake Award

Press Release:
Chesapeake Award Program Honors the Achievement

LOS ANGELES, CA, July 11, 2012 -- Capital Care has been selected for the 2012 Best of Chesapeake Award in the Home Health Care Nurses category by the Chesapeake Award Program.
Each year, the Chesapeake Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Chesapeake area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2012 Chesapeake Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Chesapeake Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Chesapeake Award Program
The Chesapeake Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Chesapeake area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Chesapeake Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community’s contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Chesapeake Award Program

Chesapeake Award Program
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
URL: http://www.awardprogram.org

You are here:   HomeUpdatesLatest News2012 Best of Chesapeake Award